Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


September 11, 2019 - 00:00
Posted in:
Article Image Alt TextArticle Image Alt Text

Eleven members of the Lakehills Area Library Board of Directors gather at the library for a photo during the facility’s 20th Anniversary celebration on Saturday, Sept.7. Officials said about 100 people turned out for the event. Pictured are, front row from left, Lila Ward, Vice President Cindy Stein, Andi Uresti, Sue Caldwell, Loy Ed Alanis, Alicia Bickle, Deborah Reile and Lauren Walthour; back row from left, Eric Hall, President Barbara Hover and Ellen Johnston. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!