Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

Schreiner students honored

Posted in:

Fourteen high-achieving area students were recently named to Schreiner University’s President’s and Dean’s List.

President’s List inductees included Brian Ramos of Bandera, Zachary Lyman of Medina, Cody Schilhab of Medina, Nicole Dupre of Pipe Creek, Chloe Young of Pipe Creek, Madison Young of Pipe Creek and Loren Buenrostro of Tarpley.

To be eligible for the President’s List, full-time students must earn at least a 4.0 grade point average for the term, passing all classes, and have at least 12 hours credit for the term.

To qualify for the Dean’s List, a full-time student must have passing grades in all courses and, must earn at least a 3.50 grade point average and at least 12 hours credit for the term.

Dean’s List inductees included Bianca Gries of Bandera, Natalie Menchaca of Medina, Teah Tirey of Medina, Hannah Field of Pipe Creek, Mackenzie Griffin of Pipe Creek, Benjamin Humada of Pipe Creek and Carma Cloudt of Tarpley.

Schreiner University of Kerrville is an independent coeducational liberal arts university related by choice and by covenant to the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.).

For more information, visit Schreiner’s website at or call the Office of Admission at 830-792-7217.