Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


January 08, 2020 - 00:00
Posted in:
Article Image Alt Text

Medina High School Head Football Coach Kurt Nichols, seated right, poses with seven members of his varsity football team who were selected to the D-1 District 16 All-District first or second teams for their performances this year. Those recognized are, standing from left, Dakota Nelson, first team fullback; Greg Selement, second team defensive lineman; Wyatt Boatman, first team safety; Gavin Walters, second team wide receiver; Nate Aguilar, first team running back; and Jacob Hinds, first team tight end; and seated left, Britton Wickham, first team punter and second team cornerback. Boatman also was named the district’s Newcomer of the Year ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!