Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute

New GOP precinct chairs elected

May 24, 2022 - 23:13
Posted in:
  • Article Image Alt Text

Unofficial results from the Bandera County Elections department list Kenneth P. Denney (Precinct 102), Brandi Conover (Precinct 203), Joe Kitzman (Precinct 305), Cammie Burger Morgan (Precinct 306) and Elisa Greene (Precinct 407) as new Bandera Republican Party Precinct Chairs.

Additionally, Laura Briscoe (Precinct 101), Deanna Skoglund (Precinct 408), Kevin Holdsworth (Precinct 409) and Rebecca Gring (Precinct 410) were elected after running unopposed for Precinct Chairs.

Denney received 181 votes to Patricia Miller's 168.

Conover received 181 votes to Cheri Krieg’s 91.

Kitzman received 230 votes to Darcy Hasty’s 173.

Cammie Burger Morgan received 190 votes to Rene Leith’s 69.

Greene received 292 votes to Bob Haueter’s 167.